Name: Dr. Dhaval Jadhav
Designation: I/C Principal
Education: M.E.(Computer), Ph.D.
Experience: Academic 11 Years
Email: dhaval.jadhav@vbtmca.ac.in, jadhavdhaval@gmail.com
Name: Prof. Mayank Jain
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: M.C.A, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience: Academic 4 Years, Industrial 1 Years
Email: mayank.jain@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Drashti Shah
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: B.E.(IT), M.Tech(Web Technology)
Experience: Academic 1.3 Years
Email: drashti.shah@vbtmca.ac.in, Shahdrashti29@gmail.com
Name: Prof. Trupti Solanki
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: M.C.A
Experience: 9 Years
Email: trupti.rathod@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Mr.Vatsal Patel
Designation: Computer Programmer
Education: B.E. (Computer)
Email: vatsal.patel@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Ms. Charmi Patel
Designation: Lab Assistant
Education: BCA
Experience: 1.3 Years
Email: charmi.patel@vbtmca.ac.in, champatel21@gmail.com
Name: Mr. Henil Desai
Designation: Accountant & Clerk
Education: M.Com
Experience: 1 Years
Email: henil.desai@vbtmca.ac.in
Name: Prof. Dipika Patel
Designation: Assistant Professor
Education: MCA
Experience: 3 years
Email: dipika.patel@vbtmca.ac.in, pateldeepu.19@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018. VBTMCA Visit Count: Web Counter
Back to Top