Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr.No. Name of Staff Designation Committee Position Email ID
1 Mr. Kiritbhai Patel Secretary(VBT) Member -
2 Dr. Dhaval Jadhav Principal Chairperson
3 Prof. Kajal Patel Hod M.Sc.(IT) Member
4 Prof. Hardik Patel Assistant Professor Member
5 Prof. Priyank Patel Assistant Professor Member
6 Prof. Rignesh Tambakuwala Assistant Professor Member
7 Mr. Hardik Varu TCS-ION, Surat Member -
All Rights Reserved by VBTMCA. Copyright © 2024 Designed and Developed by VBTMCA
Back to Top